March 2016 Blog Links

Blog Links

Audio / Visual:

The Minimalists-podcast http://www.theminimalists.com/

Crafting Related:

6 Frugal Crafting Tips http://homespunseasonalliving.com/6-frugal-crafting-tips/

Knitted Wrap Pattern http://www.knittingdaily.com/knitting-patterns/shawl-knitting-patterns/my-mantra-wrap/

Finance Related:

You Know You’re Frugal When… http://simplysavemn.com/2016/03/07/you-know-youre-frugal-when/

Frugal Living Doesn’t Mean Choosing Poverty http://www.livingonadime.com/frugal-living-isnt-poor/

Regrowing food from scraps http://www.purewow.com/food/Veggies-You-Can-Regrow-from-Scraps

Lifestyle:

Minimalism is Tough http://simplysavemn.com/2015/09/21/minimalism-is-tough/

WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT ORGANIZATION TO AVOID SETTING YOURSELF UP FOR DISAPPOINTMENT http://www.anorganizedgirl.com/blog/whatyouneedtoknow

10 Things You Should Do Right the First Time https://timemanagementninja.com/2016/03/10-things-you-should-do-right-the-first-time/?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+TimeManagementNinja+%28Time+Management+Ninja%29 /

10 Homesteading Ideas that Can Save You Money http://thriftytstreasures.com/2015/02/10-homesteading-ideas-can-save-money/

10 Smart Ideas My Redneck Neighbor Taught Me http://survivallife.com/10-smart-ideas-my-redneck-neighbor-taught-me/

Planner Related:

The 8 Stages of Bullet Journal Addiction http://www.tinyrayofsunshine.com/blog/bullet-journal-addiction

How I Bullet Journal in a Traveler’s Notebook http://prettyprintsandpaper.com/2016/03/24/how-i-bullet-journal-in-a-travelers-notebook/

How to Bullet Journal: The Absolute Ultimate Guide http://www.thelazygeniuscollective.com/blog/how-to-bullet-journal

Good Idea & Find! http://olgaplans.com/post/140525583366/three-pack-of-note-pads-that-fit-the-filofax

My First Planner Obsession http://lildivette.com/my-first-planner-obsession/

Make Your Own Midori Folder http://www.mylifeallinoneplace.com/2012/12/make-your-own-midori-travelers-notebook.html

Random:

How Extroverted Introverts Interact differently With the World http://www.annabash.com/blog/introvert

What’s Your Massage Style? http://chasingmyhalo.com/2016/02/29/whats-massage-style-massage-types-tips-spa-lover/

Nine Reasons I’m Afraid to Have a Baby http://www.currentlykelsie.com/2016/02/nine-reasons-im-afraid-to-have-baby.html

18 Undeniable Things All People Who Are Obsessed With Journals Know To Be True http://www.buzzfeed.com/terripous/undeniable-things-all-journal-hoarders-know-to-be-true#.ef7YXR6NqL

Mason Jar Madness http://www.visualistan.com/2016/01/mason-jar-madness-infographic.html

Recipes:

Parsnip & Potato Hash http://www.pixel-sprout.com/potato-parsnip-hash/

Reese’s Peanut Butter Dip http://www.candysfarmhousepantry.com/?p=1258

Banana & Chocolate Chip Muffins http://www.michellerogers.fit/2016/03/06/banana-chocolate-chip-muffins/

Writing:

29 Famous Writers’ Writing Rules http://www.authorspublish.com/29-famous-writers-writing-rules-yay/

Work Related:

How to Manage Your Home Based Business On the Go http://www.thesouthernthing.com/2016/02/manage-your-home-based-business-on-the-go.html

When Your Passion Isn’t Your Paycheck http://seasaltsecrets.com/2016/02/when-your-passion-isnt-your-paycheck/

This entry was posted in Musings and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to March 2016 Blog Links

  1. Candy says:

    Great post some I have read. I will be checking these out.

  2. Beth says:

    These are some great links, thank you! I’m particularly interested in the podcast from the minimalists, in fact I’m listening to it now.

  3. LilDivette says:

    Hey Cori,
    Thanks for the ‘link love’ and sharing such great info!
    -LilDivette 🙂

  4. Shane Prather says:

    Thank you so very much for sharing my post, it means so much to me! 🙂

  5. Frugal living isn’t poor is a very interesting read. You’ve got some great links in here.

  6. Shann Eva says:

    There look like a lot of great posts to read. I’m especially excited to read How to manage your home based business on the go. I also want to pin that recipe for banana chocolate chip muffins….one of my favorite combos.

  7. Hilary Hamilton says:

    Is this a post for link to some of your favorite things?

    • caendicott says:

      Yes, I do a monthly blog links post where I share links I find interesting and also want to keep track of.

  8. What a great collection of links. I look forward to checking out a few of them more.

  9. Liz Mays says:

    I need to check out a couple of those recipes. They sound pretty darn tasty indeed!

  10. Angie Scheie says:

    Both the finance and lifestyle links look really good this week!

  11. Leslie Rossi says:

    yay! love finding new sites to read

  12. candy says:

    Love reading the financial and frugal living blog links.

  13. Pingback: Best of 2016-Thank You!!! - Lil Divette

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *