July 2017 Blog Link Share

HAPPY READING!!!

Sweet Basil–Grow It for the Bees http://www.attainable-sustainable.net/sweet-basil/

The Debate: 9 to 5 vs. Entrepreneurship https://jaycolby.com/2017/05/22/the-debate-9-5-v-s-entrepreneurship/

19 Reasons Why Frugality is the Best Thing that Ever Happened to Me

http://www.frugalwoods.com/2017/05/17/19-reasons-why-frugality-is-the-best-thing-thats-ever-happened-to-me/

Writer’s Bullet Journal: How to Create a Comprehensive Writing Log

https://writesquire.com/2017/07/06/writers-bullet-journal-how-to-create-a-comprehensive-writing-log/

Bulletproof Bone Broth https://www.rodalewellness.com/health/bone-broth-recipe

How to Combine Your Strengths and Passions for a Great Life http://www.blog.daydesigner.com/strengths-passions-great-life/

When to Start a New Notebook https://quovadisblog.com/2016/04/writing-wednesday-when-to-start-a-new-notebook/

Finishing a Notebook https://quovadisblog.com/2017/07/writing-wednesday-finishing-a-notebook/

Passion Planner: Bring Your Dreams to Life http://www.jameemaree.com/passion-planner/

Insert My Bullet Journal https://mademoisellewomen.com/2017/07/17/bullet-journal/

The Problem with my Bullet Journal https://mademoisellewomen.com/2017/07/19/problem-bullet-journal/

One Book July…sort of https://makingplansmakinglifeblog.wordpress.com/2017/07/23/one-book-july-sort-of/

This entry was posted in Musings and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *