Interesting Blog Links-January 2016

Blog Links

Here is my January 2016 list of interesting blog posts:

Blog Related:

8 Things Bloggers Wished Their Friends Knew http://www.allthethingsido.com/things-your-blogger-friends-wish-you-knew/

Cooking Related:

Mason Jar Food: 23 Healthy Mason Jar Meals You Can Make in Minutes http://www.fitvivo.com/23-healthy-mason-jar-meals/

Ham & Cheese Ore-Ida Totchos http://www.chocolatenchildren.com/2016/01/ham-and-cheese-ore-ida-totchos/

Making Your Own Brown Sugar http://joythebaker.com/2010/08/how-to-make-brown-sugar/

Finance Related:

I retired at 30. The best part isn’t leisure — it’s freedom. http://www.vox.com/2015/7/27/9023415/mr-money-mustache-retirement

How I left my job and built my online business http://www.strangecharmed.com/business/how-i-left-my-job-built-my-online-business-replaced-my-income-in-6-months/

Knitting Related:

In a Knitting Club, I found a cure for selfishness and cynicism http://www.theglobeandmail.com/life/facts-and-arguments/a-stitch-in-time/article28223076/

Planner Related:

Do we need to spend money to plan? http://mysummertouch1.blogspot.com/2016/01/do-we-need-to-spend-money-to-plan.html

Paper diaries outsmart electronic age http://www.smh.com.au/business/consumer-affairs/paper-diaries-outsmart-electronic-age-20160105-glzqln.html

Make It Monday: Three Ways to Bind Your Own Planner http://www.fivesixteenthsblog.com/2015/12/make-it-monday-three-ways-to-bind-your.html?showComment=1453233774298#c1524940341977464935

My Patronus is a Filofax http://www.lostinfiction.co.uk/?p=2831

Surprising Day Planner Secrets http://www.giftieetcetera.com/2016/01/surprising-day-planner-secrets.html

Why I Write It Down http://www.giftieetcetera.com/2013/07/why-i-write-it-down.html

What is Working Right Now https://frostywindow.wordpress.com/2016/01/21/planner-update-whats-working-right-now/

Free Planner Printable http://www.plannerfun.com/2016/01/just-lined-columns-printable.html

Combining Bullet Journal w/ Filofax http://www.lifeofkitty.co.uk/combining-bullet-journal-with-filofax/

School/Student/Education Related:

6 Struggles of Grad School Students You Need to Understand (and Accept) http://royaltyinreality.com/2016/01/12/grad-school-struggles/#more-727

Writing Related:

The Tortured Art of Writing http://forreadingaddicts.co.uk/literature/the-tortured-art-of-writing/2497

This entry was posted in Crafting/Knitting/Sewing, Kitchen Adventures, Musings, Planners/Journals, Writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Interesting Blog Links-January 2016

  1. laci says:

    great list thanks !

  2. Diana Elle says:

    you’re doing a good deed by sharing these posts, both for those who published them and those needing them, keep it up!

  3. Canyon says:

    Thanks for sharing these links!
    I found some awesome new blogs to read from this list 🙂

  4. Will have to check out those mason jar meals. Thanks for sharing!

  5. Melissa says:

    Amazing list ♥ Thanks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *