Category Archives: Old Blog Pieces

Planner Pieces Series Links

Planner Pieces Series #1 YouTube Videos: Planner Reviews https://caendicott.wordpress.com/2014/12/22/youtube-videos-planner-reviews/ #2 How do I stay organized? https://caendicott.wordpress.com/2014/12/28/how-do-i-stay-organized/ #3 Jotters: What Are They & Why Are They Important? https://caendicott.wordpress.com/2014/12/31/jotters-what-are-they-what-are-they-important/ #4 Cori’s Planner Review https://caendicott.wordpress.com/2015/01/13/coris-planner-review/ #5a Spotlight: Bullet Journaling https://caendicott.wordpress.com/2015/01/20/spotlight-bullet-journaling/ #5b Mead Flex … Continue reading

Posted in Old Blog Pieces, Planners/Journals, Writing | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Musings Links

Musings from A Head Without A Thought Great Travel Destinations for Writer’s (Writer’s Digest) https://caendicott.wordpress.com/2011/08/02/great-travel-destinations-for-writers-writers-digest/ 10 Things for Every Writer’s Bucket List (from Writer’s Digest) https://caendicott.wordpress.com/2011/08/06/10-things-for-every-writers-bucket-list-from-writers-digest/ The Ideal Journal https://caendicott.wordpress.com/2011/09/18/the-ideal-journal/ Clothesline https://caendicott.wordpress.com/2013/03/04/clothesline/ Saving for Retirement https://caendicott.wordpress.com/2013/03/05/saving-for-retirement-2/ Clothesline Update #1 https://caendicott.wordpress.com/2013/03/24/clothesline-update-1/ … Continue reading

Posted in Finance/Money, Kitchen Adventures, Musings, Old Blog Pieces | Leave a comment

Book Reviews Links

Book Reviews from A Head without a Thought 101 Things You Didn’t Know about Jane Austen by Patrice Hannon https://caendicott.wordpress.com/2011/01/29/101-things-you-didn%E2%80%99t-know-about-jane-austen-by-patrice-hannon/ A Secret Affair by Barbara Taylor Bradford https://caendicott.wordpress.com/2011/01/29/a-secret-affair-by-barbara-taylor-bradford/ Ann of Green Gables by L.M. Montgomery https://caendicott.wordpress.com/2011/01/29/anne-of-green-gables-by-l-m-montgomery/ The Arrogance of the … Continue reading

Posted in Books, Old Blog Pieces | Leave a comment