Blog Links: May 2016

Blog Links

I really enjoy sharing blog links with my readers. From the comments I’ve gotten, they seem to enjoy getting new blogs to check out as well.

Funny:

Ode to the Wedding Registry http://www.allthethingsido.com/ode-to-the-wedding-registry/

Gift Ideas:

Mason Jar Gift Idea http://ashleemarie.com/cookie-monster-birthday-gift-tag/

Brownie in a Jar http://call-me-cupcake.blogspot.se/2011/12/edible-gift-idea-brownie-mix.html#.VzI_bYQrKUl

BBQ sauce in a jar http://www.shakentogetherlife.com/2013/05/mason-jar-bbq-sauce-fathers-day-gift.html

Dry Spice Rubs in a jar http://www.piebirds.org/2012/06/dry-rubs-seasonings-in-jars-fathers-day.html

Life Stuff:

25 Things Successful People Do Everyday http://www.martinealphonse.com/blog/25-things-successful-people-every-day/

Applying to University: USA vs UK http://hechingerreport.org/american-colleges-need-end-admissions-hunger-games-take-page-u-k-playbook-instead/

Reading List:

Knitting Books http://www.goodreads.com/search?q=knitting&from_new_nav=true

World War II facts http://www.historyfanatic.com/slideshows/these-31-world-war-ii-facts-will-blow-your-mind/8/

Anna Anderson, Anastasia Romanov Imposter http://www.refinery29.com/2016/05/110617/anna-anderson-anastasia-romanov-impostor

Recipes:

Healthy Donut Recipe http://lifeinspandex.com/i-made-the-impossible-possible-healthy-donut-recipe/

Overnight Blueberry Bake http://www.kiwiandcarrot.com/overnight-blueberry-bake/

Chicken Spice Rub http://overthebigmoon.com/under-5-friend-gift-chicken-spice-rub-blog-hop/

Fudge Waffles topped with ice cream & chocolate sauce http://www.candysfarmhousepantry.com/?p=1571

Bulk Roll Dry Mix http://www.candysfarmhousepantry.com/?p=1577

Hot Crab Dip https://www.facebook.com/healthynhappyliving/photos/a.1398359093708979.1073741826.1398357950375760/1719785761566309/?type=3&theater

The Health Benefits of Tea http://pellerini.com/2016/05/16/do-you-know-about-the-health-benefits-of-tea/

Oreo Pudding Cake http://eatmovemake.com/oreo-pudding-cake/

Pudding Cookies http://www.chef-in-training.com/2011/07/pudding-cookies/

Lebanese Restaurant Recipes http://gigieatscelebrities.com/healthy-chicken-shawarma-recipe/

Traveler’s Notebook Related:

52 Different Uses for Your Traveler’s Notebook http://www.organizeyoursoul.com/blog/2015/02/27/52-different-uses-for-your-travelers-notebook

28 More Uses for Your Traveler’s Notebook http://www.organizeyoursoul.com/blog/2015/04/24/28-more-uses-for-your-travelers-notebook

Hacked my Franklin Covey and Turned It into a Traveler’s Notebook http://www.organizeyoursoul.com/blog/2015/05/14/hacked-my-old-franklin-covey-and-turned-it-in-to-a-tn-fctn

This entry was posted in Crafting/Knitting/Sewing, Kitchen Adventures, Musings, Planners/Journals. Bookmark the permalink.

36 Responses to Blog Links: May 2016

  1. Candy says:

    Great links to checkout and read later.

  2. Cara says:

    That cookie monster birthday gift tag is so cute! Great roundup of links this month! 🙂

  3. Emily says:

    Thank you for posting my healthy donut recipe! 😀

  4. Joanna says:

    This is a great idea, but I have a suggestion. Make the links open in new tab because otherwise, when I click on a link, i leave your blog. I am defo checking out the US vs. UK uni application.

  5. Thanks so much for sharing my post! 🙂 I’ll have to check some of these out.

  6. Angela says:

    fudge waffles with ice cream is the best

  7. Angela says:

    What a great idea for a post! I will have to check some of these out! Thanks for sharing!

  8. Cat says:

    I love the love here! I’ve got to try the Oreo Pudding Cake.

  9. Ashleigh says:

    These are all such wonderful links, I love finding new blogs and sites to read and follow. My favs are always the funny ones. Thanks for sharing!

  10. Shelly says:

    Thanks for sharing this list!! Brownie in a Jar caught my eye, as well as 25 Things Successful People Do Everyday!

    Shelly
    http://www.simplecasualchic.com

  11. Klauss says:

    Cool 🙂 I really liked the idea of cookies in a jar. This is very nice give and receive 🙂

  12. Liz Mays says:

    I’m going to check out those spice rubs and fudge waffles. This is a nice collection of links!

  13. Paola says:

    This is such a great and fun collection of links! Well done!

  14. Dana says:

    Thank you for including my article in your list!! 🙂

  15. Great party and place. Can I put mine down too?

    • caendicott says:

      This isn’t a Link Up Party. It’s a post a do at the end of each month to share any links I found interesting that month.

  16. Jessica says:

    These are some great links! Thanks for passing them along!

  17. Jazmine says:

    Awesome reads! I’ll check the one about 25 people do to be successful. Thank you for sharing.

  18. candy says:

    Looking back on some of your blog links to check out. In May to be exact. All those gift jars sound interesting.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *