Blog Links-Feb 2016

Blog Links

Books/Library Related:

Beautiful Libraries of the World http://www.architecturendesign.net/45-of-the-most-majestic-libraries-in-the-world/

Food/Drink Related:

Mindful Tea Meditation http://www.themindfulmama.co.uk/mindful-meditation/mindful-tea-meditation/

All about Oil https://bloggersmash.com/blogs/all-about-oil

Planner Related:

Found a 7 hole punch for a folio size planner! https://plannerpads.com/accessories/loose-leaf

Rare double binder http://thisbugslife.com/2016/02/01/rare-black-double-mulberry-binder/

Successfully Downsizing My Planner https://weekendwife.wordpress.com/2016/02/18/how-i-successfully-downsized-my-planner/

6 reasons to be using planners http://stationerystarlet.blogspot.com/2016/02/6-reasons-to-be-using-planners.html

Bullet Journal: Lessons Learned in 6 Months http://www.bohoberry.com/bullet-journal-lessons-learned-in-6-months/

4 Reasons Why a Bullet Journal Keeps Me Sane http://intosimple.com/4-reasons-why-a-bullet-journal-keeps-me-sane/

Bullet Journal Do’s and Don’ts http://www.zealousmom.com/bullet-journal-dos-and-donts-bulletjournal-bujo/

Planner Power: or why I lug around my binder everywhere I go http://www.thespeckledgoatblog.com/2016/01/planner-power-or-why-i-lug-around-my.html

12 Elastics in Use http://thisbugslife.com/2016/02/06/my-12-elastic-tn-in-use/

Productivity Related:

A simple strategy for staying productive http://www.planningwithpatty.com/2016/01/a-simple-strategy-for-being-productive.html

David Allen quote http://gettingthingsdone.com/2016/02/trusting-your-system/

Spend a Productive Hour w/ Your To Do List https://timemanagementninja.com/2016/02/spend-a-productive-hour-with-your-todo-list/?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+TimeManagementNinja+%28Time+Management+Ninja%29

Craft a Better To Do List http://www.bohoberry.com/craft-a-better-to-do-list/

Everything You Know About Getting Things Done is Wrong https://medium.com/@drhenrycloud/everything-you-know-about-getting-things-done-is-wrong-3fbe6c0848a9#.4bexfyiy6

Want to be more Productive? Don’t Go Paperless https://blog.todoist.com/2016/02/09/pen-and-paper-productivity/

Why You Should Write That Task Down RIGHT Now https://timemanagementninja.com/2016/02/why-you-should-write-that-task-down-right-now/?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+TimeManagementNinja+%28Time+Management+Ninja%29

Random:

11 Reasons Why Megara from ‘Hercules’ Is Super Underrated http://www.bustle.com/articles/138412-11-reasons-megara-from-hercules-is-super-underrated

Saving Money Related:

Shopping Apps http://www.thekrystaldiaries.com/1896-2/

Travel Related:

Eating Tour of Las Vegas http://pellerini.com/2016/01/29/top-10-restaurants-in-las-vegas/

This entry was posted in Finance/Money, Musings, Planners/Journals and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Blog Links-Feb 2016

  1. Candy says:

    Terrific line up.

  2. oh gosh those libraries are so beautiful!!

  3. Emily says:

    Mmm those productivity related posts are definitely getting some of my attention 🙂

  4. Love to see bloggers share each others work. I’ll have to check some of these out 🙂

  5. Amy Jones says:

    This is a great selection of great blogs and any of these can be very helpful to anyone! Thanks for sharing

  6. Angie Scheie says:

    Great collection of links! The mindful tea meditation is calling my name as I type :).

  7. Laci says:

    Awesome list wow thanks !!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *