June 2017 Blog Links

It’s been awhile since I’ve shared a blog links post. Happy Reading!

The Mystery of Knitting…remains a mystery http://www.csmonitor.com/The-Culture/The-Home-Forum/2017/0405/The-mystery-of-knitting-remains-a-mystery

11 Things Others Don’t Realize You’re Doing Because of Your High Functioning Anxiety https://curiousmindmagazine.com/11-things-anxious-person-understand/

Why Homestead? http://www.backyardfarmingconnection.com/2012/12/why-homestead.html

5 Things I’d Say To My Grandpa If Heaven Wasn’t So Far Away https://www.theodysseyonline.com/5-things-grandpa-heaven

To the Grandpa that Was Gone Too Soon https://www.theodysseyonline.com/to-the-grandparent-who-is-gone-too-soon

How to Find the Perfect Traveler’s Notebook Size https://www.leatherquillshoppe.com/blog/how-to-findthe-perfect-travelers-notebook-size-for-you

5 Reasons I Started Blogging Again https://tianasweb.wordpress.com/2017/04/21/5-reasons-i-started-blogging-again/

How to Start a Travel Fund http://www.daily-doseofdesign.com/2017/04/how-to-start-travel-fund.html

When Life Gets in the Way of the Budget https://www.thebudget-girl.com/what-to-do-when-life-gets-in-the-way-of-the-budget/

Planner Dilemma: Filofax or Bullet Journal https://heartmindedwork.wordpress.com/2017/04/27/plannerdilemma-filofax-of-bullet-journal/

Top 10 Homesteading Podcasts http://saltinmycoffee.com/2016/10/top-10-homesteading-podcasts/

Pick Your Own Farms Near You https://pickyourown.farm/farms/winter-haven-fl-rf29152/

Homemade Crock-Pot Yogurt Recipe http://practical-stewardship.com/2012/01/14/homemade-crock-pot-yogurt-recipe/

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to June 2017 Blog Links

  1. Ashley says:

    Hi! I can’t find a way to contact you on your website. I would greatly appreciate it if you would update the link from the budget-girl.com. I have changed to budgetsmadeeasy.com and am trying to change my backlinks. Thank you! The slug is still the same. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.